Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Oli's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rosalynblock 2 days ago

Margherita Pizza

Best pizza I've had. Perfectly cooked with a slight crunch. Delicious. Will continue to order here.

Msbrogna 12 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Oil's makes the best barbecue chicken pizza, by far! I've tried more places than I can count and just like everything else Oli's makes, the quality is as incredible as the flavor!

Cynthia 19 days ago

Cheesy Garlic Bread

The best, Yum!

Cynthia 19 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

My son loved every mouth full!

Mary 24 days ago

Fire & Ice Ravioli

This is my favorite dish! I always say I am going to try another and it just takes me to read the Fire & Ice description one time and I order it again - and it never disappoints! Keep up the exceptional preparation and delivery of all of your wonderful dishes, especially during our current challenges. We will all get to the other end stronger if we support each other and our greater communities. Thank you for being an important part of our community.

Bob 27 days ago

Chicken Sinatra*

The Chicken Sinatra was delicious and the portion was so much I made 2 meals of it. Love Ollie's food.

Smpalmi 29 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

OH MY GOSH...add alfredo sauce to the chicken & broccoli with penne and it is AH-MAZING. We live in Fitchburg and have driven out several times just to enjoy this dish. I've had friends meet me at Oli's and this is always my go to dish because it is so creamy and delicious! My husband has even driven all the way there to grab us take out when I have had a bad day! Couldn't recommend this restaurant AND this dish more emphatically!

Priscilla about 1 month ago

Fire & Ice Ravioli

Delicious! Family birthday. Had fish and chips, chicken bbq wrap, sausage calzone, and pizza. All great! Favorite place

Maureenramstrom about 1 month ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT OLI 'S.. THE FOOD IS ALWAYS PREPARED TO PERFECTION.. THERE OUR LOTS OF DELICIOUS DISHES TO TRY. WE HAVE HAD MANY..OUR FAVORITE IS THE CHICKEN FONTINA AND IF YOU ARE A FAN OF SALMON TRY THE ALMOND ENCRUSTED ..YUMMY. TO THE STAFF. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!! ESPECIALLY IN THESE TRYING TIMES..

Cathy about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

Best around!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Spinach Cranberry* Salad

Wonderful salad. Always fresh, crisp and delicious! I add fried chicken and have it as my dinner

Sullivans about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta With Linguine

Never fails my all time favorite. Perfect portion size. Service is always great too,

Barry about 1 month ago

Angel Hair Ashley

I add shrimp to this dish and it is sumptuous.

Shauna about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Just tried this recently, so good!!! They use fresh, large Italian rolls. It is to did for! Have loved changing up my order. My friend got the chicken Parmesan dinner and couldn't stop raving about it, so I tried the sub. So good and filling!

Shauna about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza

They constantly go above and beyond. We love ordering them for date night, and they are so good with dietary restrictions and requests (allergic to dairy- no cheese) . They have been such a reliable and trustworthy establishment over the years. Their pizza is to die for (and the large is plenty big, and thin, perfect squares- it's awesome)! 5/5 definitely recommend to everyone.

Bpmcgurl about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan*

We have been doing takeout from Oli's for awhile. My children love the spaghetti and meatball pizza and I usually order the chicken parmigiana and my wife gets the eggplant parmigiana. All our meals are always excellent. That is why we keep going back for more.

Shewolf3fan about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan*

Our first vist & it was THE BEST chicken parmigiana I have ever had! We can't wait to be able to visit again, & I'll try Angel Hair Ashley. Oli's has topped my go to list for Chicken Parmesan!

Alice about 2 months ago

Chopped Salad

As always the salad was fresh and well made. Dressing is excellent as well. I have tried many of the pasta dishes at Oli's and they are always very good. Never been disappointed. The Bruschetta can be a meal in itself.

Steve 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

very good - slighlty breaded chicken with brocoli and penne with olive oil

Janphillipo13 2 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

Excellent as always! My favorite dish. You haven't lived until you have tried this dish. I think that about all their food honestly. Been going there for a few years since i moved in this area. One of the better experiences of excellent cuisine, awesome sweet staff and extremely reasonable prices!

Steven 8 days ago

Crispy Honey Ginger Chicken

Great Salad.

Gribbonscarol 17 days ago

Shrimp Scampi With Linguine

Always enjoy dining at Ollies. The shrimp scampi was sooo delicious and the staff and atmosphere was friendly, helpful and dedicated to seeing that the customers needs were met. I've always enjoyed the Ollie's experience and have never been disappointed. A great place.

Cynthia 19 days ago

Chicken Picatta With Linguine

It was delicious but, could have used a little more lemon and more sauce.

Mary 24 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

My husband loves his Chicken Parmesan and only a few are worthy enough to make 'his cut.' Thanks for being worthy - he loves it and it makes my job easier as well so I can get our meals for the entire family at Oli's. Thanks for helping feed the community during the current challenges we are facing. Keep safe and continue to make the best Italian food.

Bob 27 days ago

Mediterranean* Salad

The Mediterranean Salad was really good and I got it with grilled chicken and grilled shrimp. It's one of the only salads that I can make a meal of and feel full. Love Ollie's food!!

Dan 27 days ago

Penne Carbonara

Both my wife and I ordered the penne Carbonara. It was excellent! We both enjoyed it very much!

Jenn 29 days ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

One of the best meals I have ever had. I can't even make myself try anything else, I love this so much. :)

Wpg320 about 1 month ago

Seafood Saute With Angel Hair

Excellent dish. Hearty portion of fish and vegetables! 5 stars

Lisa about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

Absolutely the best Chicken, Alfredo & Broccoli I've ever had. I always tell my friends and co-workers to eat at Oli's. Love it!!!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

This is my favorite meal on the menu. Just the right amount of delicious garlic sauce with perfectly cooked chicken and broccoli. The generous portion of pasta, chicken and broccoli is really enough for two meals but it is so delicious I somehow can't help but eat it all.

Connieboyle about 1 month ago

Tortellini Matthew

This plate is wonderful. Very tasty and the chicken pieces are very moist. It is my favorite dish.

Jfortier about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

While I was trying to keep my 93 year old father fed & happy throughout this pandemic, I would frequent Oli's for takeout for him. He loved your chicken & broccoli dish and I would often bring him the pasta fagioli soup as well for his lunches. My Mom made him these for years and she passed away last August. I was so pleased that he loved these dishes! I want to thank you for making this time easier for us all and for making my Dad happy! I can't wait to be able to take him there in person...soon!!!

Shauna about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

5/5 . I absolutely love treating myself to their BBQ chicken pizza! The small is thin, perfect size, always consistent, and I just love their chicken, onion, bbq, cheese combo on it. I always order their pizzas when family comes to visit, and have brought it to two friends houses who moved into the neighborhood. Love their pizza, and service! So personable! You can't go wrong with any of their food! (and you'll be full when you're done)!

Shauna about 1 month ago

House Garden Salad

Always fresh, always consistent. Our favorite to split when ordering pizzas. Veggies are always great ( and a good amount), they don't skip out on any areas of their food. Love their house salad with balsamic!

Melisa about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

My daughters favorite and she says the best one around

John about 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

We live in North Carolina and stop by Oli's at least once or twice a week while we are in town. The best Chicken and Broccoli that I have ever had. Always a fan favorite.

Riley about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This dinner is like nothing i've ever tasted before!! The first time my family and I ordered take out from here, I ordered the Tortellini Matthew and they each tried a bite. Upon our second time ordering, 3/4s of us got it!! We also have amazing things to say about the Angel Hair Ashley as well as the Chicken Parm. Not only are our meals consistently delicious from here, but we have (self-proclaimed) this restaurant the best that we have ordered takeout from during our entire quarantine. They have not let their standards drop just because they have moved to solely takeout, we are always more than satisfied and eager to order again next. Thanks Oli's!!!

Bmom1109 2 months ago

Baked Manicotti

YUM!!!!! My favorite on the menu! Love this!

Gail 2 months ago

Chicken Sinatra*

Loved the eggplant on the chicken sinatra....Oli's never disappoints.

Roanne44 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

Oli's Eggplant Parm is the best around. It has the right balance of eggplant, cheese, and sauce. The eggplant is thinly sliced and perfectly prepared- a feat not every restaurant can accomplish. It's one of my guaranteed Go-To items on a menu that has many items that I love. Even the lunch portion is generous enough for a second meal....Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA