Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon8032 7 days ago

Tortellini Broccoli Alfredo

Best Alfredo I've ever had. This is by far my most favorite restaurant.

Rhyanne 12 days ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Came in awhile back with my husband and we loved the food! Made plans to go for lunch this week which brought me to this review! Great gluten free options and very nice staff & atmosphere.

Andreastp 14 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

Amazing restaurant!! I had the chicken broccoli and penne which is soooo good. Most places only make this dish with Alfredo, which I don't like, so this is such an awesome version of this dish. I love it!!

Inkedangel74 22 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

Delicious...

Aunderwood about 1 month ago

Baked Manicotti

I had baked manicotti( one of my favorites) but what was so good last night was the service. I was there for a birthday celebration and a friend wanted pumpkin raviolis. Not on the specials but they made some for her and made her day! Thank you!

Caitie2891 about 2 months ago

Chicken Ranchero Calzone

Delicious, as is all the food here!

Christinasmith17 2 months ago

Arancini

I dream about these delicious rice and cheese balls! They are delectable!

Caitlind7589 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

The chicken parm sub is amazing. Such a big portion for a very resonable price. Well seasoned. was very filling

Heathergiguere 4 months ago

Chicken Sinatra*

By far the most delicious chicken/eggplant dish every. So tender and juicy. You cannot go wrong with any meal.

Helent613 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I would consider myself a buffalo chicken wrap snob. I order it quite often for lunch and dinner at a variety of places. I just had my first buffalo chicken wrap at Oli's and was extremely pleased. I always ask for extra hot sauce because most places are skimpy with it. To my surprise there was more than enough in the sandwich no dunking necessary. I would say the heat of the sauce was a little over medium. Just enough to make your nose run a bit lol. Oh and the chicken was moist and tender. Two 👍s Thank you 😊

Abherlihy 4 months ago

Lemon Sage Haddock

The Lemon Sage Haddock is my favorite item on the menu. It's a large piece of panko encrusted haddock, always cooked perfectly. The lemon sage white wine sauce is light and the perfect compliment to the veggies and raviolis. Highly recommend this dish!

Cforgit 4 months ago

Apple Pecan* Salad

The Apple pecan salad is a great summer salad. Ingredients are always fresh and dressing is delicious. A must try for a lighter option.

Roserizzuto1 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan*

Love .... love ... love

Ninagoselinwalsh 4 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

staple item! We love to order to go, to share with guests, for parties and as our go to dinner dish favorite!

Clibera27 10 days ago

Chicken Parm & Penne

I had the chicken parm and it did not disappoint. This place is one of my favorite places to go and eat. The food is great and so is the service.

Karen 12 days ago

Tuscan or Traditional Calamari

The Tuscan Calamari is fantastic! Lightly battered, not greasy, with just the right amount of sauce and heat. Beautiful presentation on a white rectangular platter. If you enjoy calamari, this appetizer is a must try!

Lindsey 18 days ago

Antipasto Salad

My favorite local anti pasto salad! Their ingredients are always fresh and the ratio of meat/cheese to veggies is on point. I also recommend trying the risotto balls, they are sooooo good!

Inkedangel74 22 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

Yummy my favourite dish! All the food is delicious. Lots of flavour and great atmosphere

Mjmckeon8 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

I try eggplant parm wherever I go and nowhere is it as good as at Oli's! Their sauce is wonderful, the dish is thick with tender eggplant and plenty of cheese. Excellent!

Michaelia8687 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm & Penne

Honestly, I wasnt sure which dish I should review because we tried a few and have been DREAMING of them ever since! The cheesy garlic bread is worth writing home to mama about! Its THAT good! I promise. But for my main dish, I am 100% a chicken parm kinda gal. I try it every time I go to an Italian restaurant (truthfully, I try it anywhere, who am i kidding?) But here, at Oli's, I found chicken parm HEAVEN. I mean it... you take a bite and your eyes slide shut and you do a little dance saying "mmm mmm mmm!" while savoring every single cheesy, saucy, delicious morsel. My mouth is watering just from memory. My mother in law gets the angelhair Ashley EVERY time we go because she loves it that much and my husband loves the meatballs. So maybe I'm slightly reviewing half the menu, but I promise you.. you will leave here happy. If not from the friendly staff then definitely from the delicious food!

Bmemae 2 months ago

Chopped Salad

This salad was so good! It was cripy, fresh & very filling! I added grilled chicken on top as well. Yum!!!

Bowker1423 3 months ago

Spinach Cranberry* Salad

Enough for a meal by itself but sometimes I add shrimp or chicken and can have some leftover for lunch the next day😜

Davidz77 4 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

First time trying this dish and it will be my go to, Chicken very crispy and the pasta and broccoli were perfect. Olive oil base was excellent would recommend highly.

Masonfass64 4 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

SO GOOD! One of my favorite plates of all time. The chunks of tomato with the olive oil make for a perfect, light pasta dish

Mgeerardi79 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala With Linguine

My wife has not stopped talking about this dish since she got it on Saturday night. Would recommend to anyone who has never been to Oli's before.

Jmalone242 4 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

The food here is incredible but the highlight, hands down, has to go to the Chicken Broccoli and Penne. Insanely flavorful the broccoli is cooked to perfection (not too hard or soft) and the chicken is breaded and seared unlike anywhere else I've ever had. The flavor profile produced by this dish is unparralleled. A must try!

Abrewer 4 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

This dish is so decadent and rich. Just make sure you bring your appetite. The portions are huge and very filling. Always a hit with our family!

Amyu21 5 months ago

Baked Manicotti

I have eaten here several times and never been disappointed. The baked manacotti is one of my favorites, excellent meatballs. I also love the calzones. You will definitely be satisfied with what ever you choose.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA