Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Boylston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oli's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hbassett420 13 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Amazing flavorful service excellent waitress was ver outgoing!!! Seriously thinking of having my husbands 50 th bday there in March or at least have it catered by you people an the bakery next door also amazing!!!

Lisadiliddo about 1 month ago

California Salad

Amazing absolutely worth trying!

Gbarbie72 2 months ago

Meatball Parmesana

I have tried meatball parmesana at a number of different Italian restaurants Oli's is the best I have found the size of the meatballs are huge and very delicious I would recommend this dish to anyone

Tdwright6615 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Had the best dinner tonight. Such simple ingredients but so much flavor. This was our first visit, but will definitely be back soon

K 4 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

I had the Chicken Fontina over Tortellini and by far my favorite dish on the whole menu. Although you can't go wrong with anything you pick. Oli's is my favorite Italian restaurant!!

Andrea about 1 month ago

Chicken Fontina

BEST dish I have ever had. I substituted Veal for Chicken and it was to die for. A large group and the Tortellini Matthew was also amazing. It was so good my boyfriend and I went back 2 days later and I am ready to go again. I would eat it every day if I could! :) Best food for Italian around in my opinion.

Ks01522 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

OMG! Their chicken parm was the best I've ever had. The chicken just melted in my mouth. I had the angel hair with it. My only problem was no sauce on the angel hair. Will be back there soon!

Erik 2 months ago

Bolognese

Amazing Bolognese! It is so hard to find a great authentic Bolognese these days but Olis hits it out of the park!

Janeharwood74 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala With Linguine

So delicious. Better than my homemade. Worth the drive. Always a wonderful meal! Great staff too.

Timothy 4 months ago

Baked Haddock*

One of the best I've had. The fish was moist and had so much flavor packed into it! The service was amazing with all around great smiles and service. Oil's is the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA