Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Boylston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oli's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mia 6 days ago

Tortellini Broccoli Alfredo

Scrumptious! One of my favorite meals!

Roland 7 days ago

Chicken and Broccoli

The chicken, broccoli, pasta is cooked to perfection in garlic and olive oil. The chicken is so moist and flavorful. I added some crushed red pepper to make it perfect!

Susan 15 days ago

Cheesy Garlic Bread

Very good, very cheesy

Lauren 17 days ago

Arancini

Risotto, cheese, fried, with marinara sauce, what else do you need? Literally if you order anything , these are a MUST, you will not be sorry.

Peter 17 days ago

Angel Hair Ashley

w/chicken...had it as take out and it was outstanding as are all the meals I have at Oli's.. Thank you.. and my wife and granddaughter truly enjoyed the lava cake..

Jo 20 days ago

Angel Hair Ashley

What a way to start the weekend! Called ahead and picked up this delicious dinner! The large jumbo shrimp was cooked to perfection, not over done but the time we ate. The chunks of tomatoes and light spices complimented the Angel Hair pasta.

Mesmes989 20 days ago

Cheese Calzone

Very tasty. sauce good. Meatballs were not distributed throughout the calzone, though. Enjoyed 2 meals! thank y ou

Angela 21 days ago

Chicken Ranchero Calzone

My son loves this. Anytime I go to Worcester I stop on the way home to pick him up a Chicken Ranchero Calzone.

Angela 21 days ago

Plain Pizza

My kids love the cheese pizza. Fresh and delicious.

Fcja396 24 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

We love the chicken Parmesan absolutely delicious!!

John 26 days ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

All time favorite!!!

John 26 days ago

Kid Cheese Pizza

One of my kids favorite meal!! Ollies pizza is the best around!

Krystenmarie424 28 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza

I ordered a white pizza well done and it was absolutely delicious!! Even after reheating multiple times - necessary because of how giant the pie was! Can't believe I've lived here 2 years and have been missing out on this gem! Also ordered the toasted ravioli app and those were scrumptious as well :)

Robert about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi With Linguine

Wow ! That was one of the best Shrimp scampi meals I have ever had . Plump grilled shrimp , wonderful scampi sauce with just the right spice to it . Could not have been better !

Lydiadimarzio about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza

The pizza at Oli's is absolutely incredible! I spent several months in Italy and their pizza is the closest I have tasted to classic Italian pizza! Five stars!

Kellycarolyn1511 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan*

My boyfriend, Arthur, and I frequented Oli's before the pandemic and during the pandemic we order take out. We just love the food at Oli's one of my many favorites is the Chicken Parmesan. The chicken is so moist and the outside is nice and crispy....love the marina sauce! Another favorite is the Matthew Tortellini--very tasty and satisfying! ~Carolyn

Yauciello about 2 months ago

Fire & Ice Ravioli

Absolutely amazing everytime i get it.

Jeanne about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Oli's steak tips were cooked perfectly! The Marsala flavor with the mushrooms was delicious, and the rice pilaf rounded out the dish nicely. The generous amount left plenty for leftovers! We've been getting take-out a lot, and Oli's never disappoints!

Jaubin17 about 2 months ago

Cheesy Garlic Bread

This is a perfect appetizer if you're looking for something a little more than just bread. Also comes with sauce to dip in!

Jaubin17 about 2 months ago

Buffalo or BBQ Chicken Tenders

The best buffalo chicken you can get!

Robert 6 days ago

Meatball Parmesana

The meatballs are always delicious! My wife and I drive all the way from Fitchburg just to order them from here. The sauce is always tasty and never burnt or overcooked. I wish I could have them as a side with every meal every night. Since that's not a realistic option we promise each other once a week at the least!

Stephanie 12 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

Every time I get this it is amazing and my favorite thing to be the here

Susan 15 days ago

Lobster Shrimp Scampi

The meat was done to perfection, The combination with the cheese, mushrooms and potatoes was wonderful.

Lauren 17 days ago

Chicken Picatta With Linguine

Absolutely delicious, the perfect amount of lemon and capers. This was a first time trying Oli's, we did takeout due to COVID, but it was amazing. We are new to the area and this has quickly become a new favorite restaurant.

Jo 20 days ago

Penne Carbonara

The chicken and broccoli was wonderful! The generous portion was enough to feed a hungry guy. The chicken was tender and the Alfredo sauce was creamy, even when reheated. I would recommend ordering an extra meal to freeze for quick easy midweek dinner.

Bob 20 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

We ordered from Oli's on the recommendation of a friend. We'd never been there and were looking for a break from the regular places. Fast, friendly, and delicious! This eggplant parm is probably some of the best I've had. Seriously. Sliced thin and stacked high, it melts in your mouth. I ordered the veggies as a side, and I'm not sure what they all are - but they are deliciously done. Very happy we tried it. The people there were great, to. We've been back already to make sure it wasn't beginners luck, and we'll be back more!

Angela 21 days ago

Mediterranean Wrap

Great portion size. I always order with a side salad. Veggies are crisp and fresh. This is my go to pick.

Angela 21 days ago

8 oz Cheeseburger

Juicy , tasty, and good portion for the price.

Peter 24 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

Ate outside with my wife....Great service and the food was outstanding...

Walkerw 26 days ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Finding a good gluten-free pizza is hard to come by and Oli's hits the mark here! We had spinach and feta on ours :) Highly recommend you try it!

John 26 days ago

Mac & Cheese

My daughter gets this every time we come!!

John 26 days ago

Plain Pizza

Kids love this pizza!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Italian Wedding Soup

Thought I would just taste it now and have it later ... Well , could not stop just tasting it . Wonderful flavor , perfect blend of ingredients Will order this every time !

Robert about 1 month ago

Baked Almond Salmon

Excellent in every way, nice and moist, flavorful with crispy almond crust ! Will order this again

Ariel about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Was recommended by a coworker & decided to try it. Very pleased with the size and taste!

Liz about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock*

This dish is basic yet elegant. It's basic nature keeps it simple as a meal but tastes delicious with the right amount of bread crumbs and lemon. Have gotten in restaurant and as take-out. Same great taste!

Bob about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

This was one of the best Eggplant Parm I have ever had. Layers of thin eggplant is the best!

Jaubin17 about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

Love getting salads at olis! The Caesar salad with buffalo chicken on top is the best

Jaubin17 about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

We get this dish every time we go to olis. The sauce is a perfect tomato cream sauce!

Matthew 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

Top notch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA