Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barry 4 days ago

Angel Hair Ashley

I add shrimp to this dish and it is sumptuous.

Shauna 5 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Just tried this recently, so good!!! They use fresh, large Italian rolls. It is to did for! Have loved changing up my order. My friend got the chicken Parmesan dinner and couldn't stop raving about it, so I tried the sub. So good and filling!

Danny about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

I'm a regular customer at Oli's since couple years ago,this dish is very rich in flavor, very creamy and satisfying, my regular order there is Tortellini Matthew , chicken Parm, Cesar salad with BBQ boneless chicken on it, i go to Oli's every Saturday and i love the service there .i recommend everyone to try their menu!! 5 stars

Stephani about 2 months ago

Seafood Saute With Angel Hair

I have gotten this dish SO many times, it's my personal favorite. The seafood always tastes great-never old or dry! It's such a great combination. I love salmon and haddock and have always loved it with pasta, this dish is always perfect! I have also gotten many other items on their menu, for both take out and dining in, and have not once been disappointed.

Cfwagg about 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

I always order Angel Hair Ashley. The pasta is cooked to perfection. The sauce is mild and quite tasty. My appetite is quite satisfied when I've finished eating.

Jokingmel 2 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

Order pick up due to Covid. All three meals were very Hot and unbelievably Delicious! We had Tortellini Mathew, Chicken Parmesan, and Chicken Fontina. I absolutely Love this restaurant and recommend both dine in and to go. I have yet to have a meal that I disliked. The staff is always pleasant and atmosphere is always cheerful.

Molly 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

Oli's has the most delicious eggplant parm I've ever had. Sliced thinly but stacked high, it is worth the trip every time!

Cathynoone 2 months ago

Tortellini Broccoli Alfredo

So delicious. Never a bad meal!

Petahmac9 2 months ago

4-Cheese Pesto Pepperoni Pizza

My dad was a pizza maker at "The Lake Spa which is located in Weymouth Ma. A couple of immigrant Italian brothers were the owners of this bar/restaurant. My dad worked there for many years in the 1950's and 60's . Their pizza's were legendary and my family had pizza every Friday and Saturday night while we watch TV. Ollie's pizza's comes as close if not the same as "The Lake Spa" I've tried all the pizza made in and around West Boylston and none are as good as Ollie's.

Omadonmary 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

A classic Italian dish in the sense that a few simple ingredients come together for incredible taste and beautiful presentation

Diana 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala With Linguine

My favorite dish on the menu!

Eearner60 2 months ago

Haddock Parmesan*

The haddock Parmesan is an immaculate dish with haddock, pasta, cheese, tomato sauce and herbs all mixed together to form a perfect lunch. I have this dish every time I order from oils and it still hasn't gotten the slightest bit boring. I cannot express how much I suggest this dish enough.

Wchilds216 3 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

So many great options but this is Hands down the best item on the menu!!!

Msfowler01 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Favorite dish! So far better than any other restaurant. Chicken and tortellini always cooked perfectly and and extra rich sauce is so delicious.

Lynnie 3 months ago

Chicken Sinatra*

The combination of eggplant, chicken and provolone with a mushroom sauce is our favorite!

Snflwrno7 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Have always enjoyed the Margherita pizza with my sister. My husband enjoys a meatier and zestier pizza - absolutely loved his idea for bacon, sausage, garlic, and to top it off with a zing ... cherry peppers! Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! Thank you to Oli's for cooking tonight!

Quinn115 3 months ago

Pasta Bolognese

New item on the menu... absolutely delicious! Will definitely order again!

Mom2joreli 3 months ago

Baked Manicotti

We drive 45 minutes just to eat at Oli's. Love everything from the salads to the pizzas and the entrees. My favorite is the manicotti with meatball and sausage. It's so fantastic it's tough to deviate. Sometimes we order three meals even though there are only two of us. Absolutely love Oli's!

Kla0421 3 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Great food and great service. I always order the Angel hair Ashley and my son loves the pasta and meatballs. It's his favorite place.

Ldmuchat 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan*

I love their eggplant Parmesan. I've ordered it many times and it's one of the best I've eaten. My husband always gets the cheese pizza and he loves it!

Shauna 5 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

5/5 . I absolutely love treating myself to their BBQ chicken pizza! The small is thin, perfect size, always consistent, and I just love their chicken, onion, bbq, cheese combo on it. I always order their pizzas when family comes to visit, and have brought it to two friends houses who moved into the neighborhood. Love their pizza, and service! So personable! You can't go wrong with any of their food! (and you'll be full when you're done)!

Melisa 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

My daughters favorite and she says the best one around

Lindav528 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala With Linguine

The chicken marsala was so delicious! It was light and very flavorful. The chicken was very tender and melted in your mouth. I would definitely order it again.

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Baked Almond Salmon

Delicious! I get it almost every time. I have also had multiple dishes, all great!

Phaddad412 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatball Pizza

This is my favorite pizza, OF ALL TIME!! Whenever I come home from college the first place I want to go is to Oli's to get the spaghetti and meatball pizza.

Cheryl 2 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

This is my Favorite dish! Hard to choose a Favorite because everything is always Great!

William 2 months ago

4-Cheese Pesto Pepperoni Pizza

The BEST Pizza in the region.....Curbside service was right on que and the entire process could not have been made any simpler ! Too bad about this whole pandemic thing, but I will continue to support this establishment, and hopefully, the dining room will open shortly!

Jdnedel 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

The salmon was cooked perfectly, and the dish was delicious and still hot! The only place we'll get takeout from!

Lsboyce107 2 months ago

Chicken Picatta With Linguine

My FAVORITE is the chicken Picatta...I alway select Oli's for Mother's Day and my Birthday meals! My Birthday is on Monday and even though we cannot go there and eat in, I will be ordering the family portion of chicken piccata to go!

Redhead 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan*

We got the chicken parm family meal, linguine, salad snd garluc bread. Great price even better quality and it feed 6 people.

Jlf0715 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli With Penne

My favorite!! Every other restaurant's version pales in comparison. At Oli's the chicken is browned not pale like it was steamed. The broccoli and pasta are cooked perfectly al dente. My mouth is watering just writing this review!

Joanne 3 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

This dish is amazing. The portion size is enough for 2. The sauce is so good I could have it without the chicken and it would still be just as good.

Msfowler01 3 months ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

This is amazing. It is the most popular dish amongst my family.

Shayna 3 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Within the last week, my boyfriend and I have had built our own calzones with pepperoni and green peppers 3 times! We absolutely love the calzones and the fried raviolis. All the food we've tried is beyond delicious. The staff have been super friendly and brought out the food to our car in a timely manner each time. Our new go-to place!

Micheleggn 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta With Linguine

This is my husbands and daughters favorite meal! I'm a fan of the chicken soprano with vegetables đŸ˜‹

Barbbookman4 3 months ago

Haddock Parmesan*

Great meal. Great portion. Easy to order and pickup was easy.

Tf 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This meal is delicious! The tomato cream sauce is flavorful and the chicken medallions are yummy!

Cords1266 3 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

Love this dish but honestly every dish is delicious đŸ¥°

Peggio 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This is my favorite dish but, I have never had a bad meal here. The servers are awesome, the food is consistently delicious & all at a reasonable price.

Carm 4 months ago

Steak Bomb Calzone

Love this calzone. Nicely baked with delicious steak , mushroom and cheese. It's the best. I don't order calzone anywhere else.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA