Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oli's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Boylston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oli's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ann 1 day ago

Penne Carbonara

Chopped salad was just the way I like it -chock full of all the extras!

David 5 days ago

Plain Pizza

Kids and I loved the thin crust and great taste

Jack 5 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

Best chicken parm around! Worth is for the money two big pieces of chicken the sauce is delicious! Go check it out!

Carol 6 days ago

Tortellini Broccoli Alfredo

The person I ordered this for gave it rave reviews. Everything was cooked to perfection plus the sauce was out of this world.

Carol 6 days ago

Chicken Parmesan*

I have eaten the Chicken Parm many times in the restaurant but this was my 1st time ordering it as take out. This order was enough food for leftovers the next days. Chicken was delicious and the pasta and sauce makes your mouth water.

Erin 1 day ago

Baked Haddock*

I would eat this everyday. The fish and the veggies were perfect.

David 5 days ago

Caesar Salad

Fresh, big portions!

Doug 5 days ago

Arancini

There is just something that is so good about Oli's tomato sauce.

Carol 6 days ago

Italian Variety Platter

I have never ordered the Italian variety platter before and I was not disappointed. Order consisted of a portion of Chicken Parm, a huge meatball, a good size piece of Italian sausage and at least 6 cheese raviolis. Everything was hot and delicious. Was given a slice of garlic bread - wish they had placed it in a separate bag/container though. Although it tasted great, the bread was soggy from sitting on top of the sauce. Otherwise everything was great.

Kumara 10 days ago

Italian Variety Platter

This was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA